Holmgate Primary School And Nursery

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

TERM 1 - School opens on Monday 6 September 2021 and closes on Friday 22 October 2021

TERM 2- School opens on Monday 1 November 2021 and closes on Wednesday 22 December 2021

TERM 3 - School opens on Monday 10 January 2022 and closes on Friday 18 February 2022

TERM 4 - School opens on Monday 28 February 2022 and closes on Friday 8 April 2022

TERM 5 - School opens on Monday 25 April 2022 and closes on Thursday 26 May 2022

TERM 6 - School opens on Tuesday 7 June 2022 and closes on Friday 22 July 2022

Whole School Day Closures:

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Thursday 23 December 2021

Monday 14 March 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Bank Holiday NOT in school holidays:  Monday 2 May 2022