Holmgate Primary School And Nursery

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

TERM 1 - School opens on Monday 5 September 2022 and closes on Friday 21 October 2022

TERM 2- School opens on Monday 31 October 2022 and closes on Wednesday 21 December 2022

TERM 3 - School opens on Monday 9 January 2023 and closes on Friday 17 February 2023

TERM 4 - School opens on Tuesday 28 February 2023 and closes on Friday 31 March 2023

TERM 5 - School opens on Monday 17 April 2023 and closes on Friday 26 May 2023

TERM 6 - School opens on Tuesday 6 June 2023 and closes on Friday 21 July 2023

Whole School Day Closures:

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022 (Queen Elizabeth II Funeral)

Monday 21 November 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022

Monday 27 February 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Bank Holiday NOT in school holidays:  Monday 1 May 2023