Holmgate Primary School and Nursery

  

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

 

TERM 3 - School opens on Monday 8 January 2024 and closes on Friday 16 February 2024

TERM 4 - School opens on Tuesday 27 February 2024 and closes on Thursday 28 March 2024

TERM 5 - School opens on Monday 15 April 2024 and closes on Friday 24 May 2024

TERM 6 - School opens on Tuesday 4 June and closes on Tuesday 23 July 2024

Whole School Day Closures:

Monday 26 February 2024

Monday 3 June 2024

Bank Holiday NOT in school holidays:

Monday 6 May 2024