Holmgate Primary School And Nursery

Let your light shine

Respect, Responsibility, Resilience

Term Dates

Autumn 1  Wednesday September 5th 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn 2 Monday November 5th 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Spring 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Summer 1 Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer 2 Wednesday 5th June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019